London 1996/11/13

• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

#1 Guest_meatball_*

Guest_meatball_*
  • Guests

Posted 27 August 2005 - 09:25 AM

Hi :rock:

There is a bootleg recorded on the November 13th 1996 during TV show in London.
It contains only three songs
1.Wasting My Hate
2.Mama Said
3.King Nothing

Could you please make some smart covers for this?

...maybe you could take a screenshot from Mama or Hate videos which are quite popular among collectors? that's just a little suggestion :lol:

#2 Guest_meatball_*

Guest_meatball_*
  • Guests

Posted 29 August 2005 - 09:36 PM

What's up guys? did I frightened you? ;)
I hope someday some of you will take care of it.
And here is my small advice: botleg should be named Later... With Jools Holland and the venue was BBC2 studio

I was thinking about doing it by my self but I'm not good at graphic design ;) besides my idea to get a screenshot from the video Mama Said (where only James is playing) is too difficult for me :lol:

#3 frantik2k3

frantik2k3

The Freelancer

• Cover Artists
  • 582 posts
  • Favorite Album:They all kick ass!

Posted 18 September 2005 - 01:56 AM

I had the .mpg files of these three songs, but I deleted them before I saw this request.

Can anyone take a few screenshots if you have the .mpg files kicking around?

If there are some pictures to use, that would be pretty cool, I know the TV set was done up nicely with redish colors for the background and what not.

I'll do the covers if someone can provide some pics.

#4 Kathlib the Prophet

Kathlib the Prophet

Luck. Runs. Out.

• Staff
  • 2,885 posts

Posted 18 September 2005 - 02:31 AM

I was pretty sure I had this performance but couldn't find it, so apparently not. Anyway, I do have a couple pics from the show, which I've attached below if you want to use them for anything. They're both small but they might come in handy if you don't find any other pics to use.

#5 frantik2k3

frantik2k3

The Freelancer

• Cover Artists