Jump to content

Welcome to our forums!

Sign In or Register to gain full access to our forums. By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.



Member Since 25 Oct 2004
Offline Last Active Sep 21 2020 05:13 PM

Topics I've Started

2011.12.xx - Kill 'Em All (Live at the Fillmore)

07 February 2012 - 02:50 AM

Could I make a request for a cover for this audio compilation from the Fillmore shows? Here's the details...

01. Hit The Lights (feat. Dave Mustaine, Ron McGovney, & Lloyd Grant) (from 12/10)
02. The Four Horsemen (feat. John Bush) (from 12/7)
03. Motorbreath (feat. Hugh Tanner) (from 12/10)
04. Jump In The Fire (feat. Dave Mustaine) (from 12/10)
05. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth Jam (from 12/5)
06. Whiplash (feat. Jason Newsted) (from 12/10)
07. Phantom Lord (feat. Dave Mustaine) (from 12/10)
08. No Remorse (from 12/5)
09. Seek & Destroy (feat. Jason Newsted, John Marshall, Sean Harris, Brian Tatler, Bif Byford, Apocalyptica, and the Soul Rebels Brass Band) (from 12/5)
10. Metal Militia (feat. Dave Mustaine) (from 12/10)

And a lovely download link for anyone who missed it...

I don't know if you take creative requests, but if the 3 X's that made up the 30 year anniversary logo could make it on there somewhere that would be cool.

Thanks in advance!